Florin Anghel, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, fl_anghel (a) yahoo.com

Marius Anton, "Ovidius" University of Constanta

Constantin Ardeleanu, "Dunărea de Jos" University of Galati, constantin.ardeleanu (a) ugal.ro

Lavinia Asavei, Ottawa University

Andreea Atanasiu-Croitoru, Romanian Navy Museum, atanasiu_andreea (a) yahoo.com

Margaria C. Battle, University of Salamanca

Corneliu Dragoş Bălan, "Ovidius" University of Constanta

Alis Mihaela Birtu, "Ovidius" University of Constanta

Constantin Buchet, National School of Political and Administrative Sciences of Bucharest, constantin.buchet (a) spiruharet.ro

V. G. Burkov, University of Sankt-Petersburg

Daniela Buşă, "Nicolae Iorga" Institute of the Romanian Academy

Gheorghe Buzatu, "Ovidius" University of Constanta

Ionel Dan Ciocoiu, NATO Commandment in Napoli, Italy

Daniel Citirigă, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, danicitiriga (a) yahoo.com

Adriana Cîteia, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, adriana.citeia (a) yahoo.com

Marian Cojoc, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, mariancojoc (a) yahoo.com

Mariana Cojoc, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, marianacojoc (a) yahoo.com

Marius-George Cojocaru, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, marius_cojocaru (a) yahoo.com

Costel Coroban, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, coroban_costel (a) yahoo.com

Sabin Dumitru Coroian, University of Bucharest

Anne Maria Dragomir, University of Bucharest

Viktor Nikolaevici Demin, Russian Ministry of Foreign Affaires

Luiza Filimon, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, luiza.filimon (a) gmail.com

Daniel Flaut, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, daniel_flaut (a) yahoo.com

Gabriel Florea, University of Bucharest

Georgiana Florea, "Ovidius" University of Constanta

Lavinia Dacia Gheorghe, National History and Archaeology Museum Constanta, laviniagh (a) yahoo.com

Olimpiu Manuel Glodarenco, Romanian Navy Museum, oli_glodarenco (a) yahoo.com

Alexey A. Gromyko, Russian Academy of Sciences, alexey (a) gromyko.ru

Constantin Hlihor, "Dimitrie Cantemir" Christian University Bucharest, hlihor (a) yahoo.com

Anne Jugănaru, "Ovidiu Şincai" Institute

Stoica Lascu, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, lascust (a) gmail.com

Eduardo ARAYA LEÜPIN, Pontifical Catholic University of Velparaiso, Chile, earaya.pucv (a) gmail.com

Viorella Manolache, Political Science and International Relations Institute of the Romanian Academy, vio_s13(a)yahoo.com

Cristiana Marin, "Ovidius" University of Constanta

Mihaela Melinte, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, miha.ivanescu (a) yahoo.com

Omer Metin, "Ovidius" University of Constanta

Elena Loredana Mirea, University of Bucharest, mirea_loredana (a) yahoo.com

Maria Cătălina Moisescu, University of Bucharest

Cristian Mosnianu, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, cristianmosnianu (a) gmail.com

Iulian Niţu, "Ovidius" University of Constanta

Petre Opris, Service for Protection and Guard in Bucharest

Răzvan Victor Pantelimon, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, pantelimon_r (a) yahoo.com

Marin Petrică, "Ovidius" University of Constanta

Emanuel Plopeanu, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, emmiplop (a) yahoo.com

Ion Rîşnoveanu, Romanian Navy Museum

Ovidiu Gherasim Proca, "Alexandru Ioan cuza" University Iaşi, gherasim_o (a) yahoo.com

Ion Mădălin Simion, "Ovidius" University of Constanta

Florin Stan, Romanian Navy Museum, florinstan2011 (a) yahoo.ro

Valentin Stan, University of Bucharest

Bogdan Ştefanachi, "Alexandru Ioan cuza" University Iaşi, stbogdan2000 (a) yahoo.com

Oana Tataru, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, tataru_oana (a) yahoo.com

Enache Tuşa, "Ovidius" University of Constanta, tusaenache (a) yahoo.com

Natalia Vîlcovan, General School Inspectorate of the Constanta County

Andrei Vochiţu, Romanian Navy Museum